Missouri Society for Healthcare Engineering (MOSHE) logo


Members at work

MOSHE Board Members

President 2018
Keith I. Mosley
Hannibal Regional Healthcare System
Phone: 573/248-5628
Email: keith.mosley@hrhonline.org

President-Elect
Terry E. Banister
SSM Health DePaul Hospital - St. Louis
Phone: 314/447-5561
Email: terry.banister@ssmhealth.com

Past President
Michael C. Menzel
Barnes-Jewish Hospital
Phone: 314/747-5667
Email: michael.menzel@bjc.org

Treasurer
Kelly Mellett
Barnes-Jewish Hospital
Phone: 314/393-7568
Email: kelly.mellett@bjc.org

Director
Shawn P. Bailey
Barnes-Jewish Hospital
Phone: 314/362-4797
Email: shawn.bailey@bjc.org

Director
Loie R. Couch
Barnes-Jewish Hospital
Phone: 314/454-5573
Email: loie.couch@bjc.org

Director
Jeff S. Ditzfeld
MU Health Care
Phone: 573/884-0732
Email: ditzfeldjs@health.missouri.edu

Director
Joel VanHoose
CoxHealth
Phone: 417/269-5406
Email: joel.vanhoose@coxhealth.com

Affiliate Board Member
Linda Marie Grawl
ZAK Companies Inc.
Phone: 314/822-5242
Email: lmgrawl@zakcompanies.com

Affiliate Board Member
Alexander F. Zivnuska
Code Consultants
Phone: 314/991-2633
Email: alexz@codeconsultants.com

MHA Liaison
Jaclyn E. Gatz
Missouri Hospital Association
Phone: 573/893-3700 ext. 1330
Email: jgatz@mhanet.com

MOSHE Contact
Pamela E. Kelsey
Missouri Hospital Association
Phone: 573/893-3700 ext. 1306
Email: pkelsey@mhanet.com